性爱视频

Stay Informed!

Be the first to know with our newsletter! By subscribing, you鈥檒l receive exclusive community updates, news and events straight to your inbox.

NIAF Staff

Jerry Jones
Chief Administrative Officer
jerry@niaf.org
Gabriella Mileti
Director of Special Programs and PR
gmileti@niaf.org
Anthony J. O鈥橞oyle, Esq.
Director of Public Affairs and Development
aoboyle@niaf.org
Lynda Simonetti
Director of Events
lsimonetti@niaf.org
Julia Streisfeld Kennedy
Director of Scholarships, Grants and Youth Engagement
jkennedy@niaf.org
Sophia Mansbach
Manager of Digital Marketing and Outreach
smansbach@niaf.org
Erica Camera
Membership Manager
ecamera@niaf.org
Anna Malafronte
Community Relations Manager
amalafronte@niaf.org
Paolo Messa
Executive Vice President of International Relations and Strategic Partnerships
pmessa@niaf.org
Finance Office
Media & Communications